Office of the
State Bank Commissioner

Our Staff

Office of the Commissioner

State Bank Commissioner
Robert A. Glen ( Biography )

Administrative Specialist III
Dawn M. Hollinger

Deputy Bank Commissioner for Administration
Kevin J. Urso ( Biography )

Administrative Specialist II
Stephanie L. Smith

Deputy Bank Commissioner for Examinations
Laura N. Jones ( Biography )

Administrative Specialist II
Amanda K. True



Tax Auditor III
Florence A. Smith

Senior Accountant
Lynn O. Knoll

Depository Institutions and Examinations

Review Examiner
Lisa W. Collison

Chief Bank Examiner
Carrie J. D. Garey
Christopher L. Hall
Peter M. Retzlaff

Bank Examiner IV
Wendy A. Coryell
Kelley R. Jones
Lori L. Stevens

Bank Examiner II
Meredith R. Babbitt
Daniel P. Barclay
Matthew S. Esterson

Bank Examiner I
Jenny A. Board
Johnathan L. Charles
Janna K. Emory
Stacy N. Galvan
Sulman P. Gill
Maekendy Joseph
Sean T. Kelly


License Examinations

Review Examiner
Carol A. Kirby

Non-Depository Institutions and Compliance

Lead Investigator
Carole L. Hoffecker

License Investigator II
Joni L. Couch
Corinne G. Warren
Bonnie J. Wright

License Investigator I
Debra A. Handel
Della D. Stokes

Administrative Specialist II
Nicole A. Martucci

Related Topics:  , , , , , ,