Pages Tagged With: "staff"

Our Staff

Office of the Commissioner State Bank CommissionerRobert A. Glen ( Biography ) Administrative Specialist IIIDawn M. Hollinger Deputy Bank CommissionerLisa W. Collison ( Biography ) Administrative Specialist IIEva M. Wilson Administration Tax Auditor IIIFlorence A. Jones Senior AccountantLynn O. Knoll Administrative Specialist IINicole A. Martucci Depository Institutions and Examinations Review ExaminerCarrie J. D. Garey Chief […]

Read More