Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Office of the
State Bank Commissioner

 Pages Tagged With: "Contact"

Our Staff

Office of the Commissioner State Bank Commissioner Robert A. Glen ( Biography ) Administrative Specialist III Dawn M. Hollinger Deputy Bank Commissioner for Administration Kevin J. Urso ( Biography ) Deputy Bank Commissioner for Examinations Laura N. Jones ( Biography )   Administration Tax Auditor III Florence A. Smith Senior Accountant Lynn O. Knoll Depository […]

Read More


Contact Us By Phone: [fa]fa-mobile fa-lg[/fa] (302) 739-4235 [fa]fa-mobile fa-lg[/fa] (302) 577-6722 (from New Castle County)   Send a Fax: [fa]fa-fax fa-lg[/fa] (302) 739-3609 [fa]fa-mobile fa-lg[/fa]  (302) 739-2356 (Licensing/Consumer Complaints Fax)   Contact Us by Email: [fa]fa-caret-right fa-lg[/fa] The Office of the State Bank Commissioner   Office Locations [container xclass=”hidden-sm hidden-xs”] [giciframe height=”600″][/giciframe] [/container] [container […]

Read More