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STATE OF DELAWARE
OFFICE OF THE STATE BANK COMMISSIONER
555 EAST LOOCKERMAN STREET, SUITE 210
DOVER, DELAWARE 19901

REQUEST FOR ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS

LICENSED LENDER LICENSE

In compliance with the requirements of Chapter 22, Title 5, Delaware Code, providing
for the regulation of financing the sale of Licensed Lenders,

Name of
Applicant:

desires to engage in such business as can be conducted under the provisions of said Act
and hereby makes application for an additional location in accordance with its terms:

1. Contact person and telephone number for application:

Name:

Title:

Telephone
Number:

2. Address of principal office where business is conducted:

No. &
Street:

City/County/State/Zip
Code:

3. Additional locations currently licensed:




4a. Address(es) and telephone numbers of locations being applied for:

b. Is any location for which you are requesting a license considered a “net
branch”? Yes No

If “yes”, please provide all details of the arrangement, including (but not limited to) the
participating company, names, titles, addresses, and telephone numbers of the principals,
compensation arrangements, etc.

NOTE: In accordance with HUD Mortgagee Letter 00-15, the practice of a HUD/FHA
approved mortgagee “taking on an existing, separate mortgage company or broker as a
branch and allowing that separate entity to originate insured mortgages under the
approved mortgagee’s HUD mortgage number” constitutes a prohibited net branch
arrangement.

c. Ifany location to be licensed is outside of Delaware, include an explanation of how
the location will be transacting the business of lending money in this State.

5. Indicate where the financial books and loan records for additional locations will
be maintained.

6. Personal resumes for all managers of the new location(s) should be submitted
with this application.

7. Personal resumes for all new principals of the licensee should be submitted with
this application.

8. A financial statement for all new principals of the licensee should be submitted
with this application.

9. Have you or any owner, officer, director, partner, member, principal, employee or
agent of your organization ever been arrested, indicted or convicted of a criminal
offense?  Yes No

10. Have you or any owner, officer, director, partner, member, principal, employee or
agent of your organization ever used an alias or been known by another name?
Yes No



11. Has the applicant company, you or any owner, officer, director, partner, member,
principal, employee or agent of your organization ever had any license denied,
suspended, revoked or has any regulator imposed a fine or taken other type of
disciplinary action?

Yes No

12. If the answer to 9, 10, or 11 is “yes”, attach a schedule giving details. If the answer
to 11 is “yes”, please include photocopies of any legal documents that pertain to the
matter (i.e., Consent Agreement, Cease and Desist Order, Revocation Order,
Reinstatement Order, etc.).

13. Please provide a current balance sheet (asset/liability statement) and an
income statement (profit/loss statement) of the applicant company. If you are a
sole proprietor, please also provide a detailed personal financial statement
(asset/liability statement).

14. A non-refundable investigation fee of $250.00 per location to be licensed, and a
license fee of $250.00 per location to be licensed must accompany this request.
Make checks payable to the Office of the State Bank Commissioner.

NOTE: Licensees intending to make short term consumer loans as defined in Section
2227, Title 5; and title loans as defined in Section 2250, Title 5; must pay a surcharge
of $1,500.00 per requested location prior to receiving licenses for additional locations.
This fee must accompany the completed application. Make checks payable to the
Office of the State Bank Commissioner.



Signed:

Principal of Licensee

Title & Date

being duly sworn according to the law,
deposes and says that he/she is authorized to make this affidavit; that the statements
contained in the above application are true and correct. Witness the due execution by the
parties hereto and in the case of a corporation or association, under their respected seals
this day of , 2

Corporate Seal
Individual/Partner/Principal Officer *  Please check
if company does not
have a company seal

*If company has had a seal in the past and no longer has one, please attach an explanation.

Attest:
Principal

Sworn to and subscribed before me this day of

, 2

Notary Public

My commission expires:

NOTARY SEAL



