Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Office of the
State Bank Commissioner

 Pages Tagged With: "Office of the State Bank Commissioner"


Contact Us By Phone: (302) 739-4235 (302) 577-6722 (from New Castle County)   Send a Fax: (302) 739-3609  (302) 739-2356 (Licensing/Consumer Complaints Fax)   Contact Us by Email: The Office of the State Bank Commissioner   Office Locations

Read More

Helpful Links

Read More


Consumer Complaint Help Tax Help Licensing Help Mortgage Loan Originator Licensing Help

Read More

State Bank Commissioner’s Bio

Robert A. Glen was reappointed to a fifth four-year term as the Delaware State Bank Commissioner by Governor Markell and reconfirmed by the Delaware State Senate in April 2015. He was first appointed by Governor Carper in January 1999, and was reappointed by Governor Minner in 2003 and 2007 and by Governor Markell in 2011. […]

Read More

About the Office

The Office of the State Bank Commissioner was established in 1919. The State Bank Commissioner is appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Delaware State Senate to serve a four-year term. The Commissioner is responsible for administering and enforcing all the provisions of the State Banking Code, Title 5 of the Delaware Code. The […]

Read More

Apply for a Non-Depository License

Apply For A Non-Depository License Attention License Applicants: Under each category of licensee below there is a list of the applicable regulations along with application forms and related legislation. These documents make up an application package and can be downloaded by using the print function of your browser under File on the toolbar. It is […]

Read More