Office of the Commissioner

State Bank Commissioner

Robert A. Glen ( Biography )

Administrative Specialist III

Dawn M. Hollinger

Deputy Bank Commissioner for Administration

Kevin J. Urso ( Biography )

Deputy Bank Commissioner for Examinations

Laura N. Jones ( Biography )


Tax Auditor III

Florence A. Smith

Senior Accountant

Lynn O. Knoll

Depository Institutions and Examinations

Review Examiner

Lisa W. Collison

Chief Bank Examiner

Carrie J. D. Garey
Christopher L. Hall
Peter M. Retzlaff

Bank Examiner IV

Michelle Adams-Simmons
Kelley R. Jones
Lori L. Stevens

Bank Examiner III

Wendy A. Coryell

Bank Examiner II

Meredith R. Babbitt
Daniel P. Barclay
Matthew S. Esterson
Stephani M. C. Jackson

Bank Examiner I

Johnathan L. Charles
Janna K. Emory
Sulman P. Gill
Sean T. Kelly
Rochelle B. Ladd

License Examinations

Review Examiner

Carol A. Kirby

Non-Depository Institutions and Compliance

Investigative Supervisor

E. Quinn Miller

Lead Investigator

Carole L. Hoffecker

License Investigator II

Joni L. Couch
Bonnie J. Wright
Corinne G. Warren

License Investigator I

Della D. Stokes

Administrative Specialist II

Lois J. Dunning
Nicole A. Martucci